PokerStars WCOOP 2021 partypoker MILLIONS North Cyprus

PokerNews Week in Review: Negreanu & Hellmuth Round 3 Set

On the latest special episode of the PokerNews Podcast, Sarah Herring, Jeff Platt, and Chad Holloway talk about an upcoming Mexican wedding, predictions for High Stakes Duel – Daniel Negreanu vs Phil Hellmuth Round 3, Las Vegas pandemic rebound, and recap the trio of World Poker Tour (WPT) final tables that recently wrapped.

Toss in highlights from the MSPT South Dakota State Poker Championship in Deadwood, which awarded the coolest trophy in poker, breaking down how MISCOOP is outperforming NJSCOOP, Dan Buzgon capturing another WSOPC ring, and McLaren Racing partnering with partypoker and PartyCasino, and there are some entertaining stories to cover.

They also welcome the two new PokerStars Pennsylvania Twitch streamers Mark "naigo1" Foresta and Keith "AccidentalGrenade" Becker as this week's guests.

Big thanks to the special sponsor this week in Elite Chip Care.

[TimeStamps]
02:00 | Garry Gates getting married!

6:00 | Hellmuth vs Negreanu Part 3 is Set

10:45 I Elite Chip Care https://elitechipcare.com

11:30 I Vegas Strip Club Becomes Pop-Up Covid Vaccination Site: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2021/05/las-vegas-strip-club-pop-up-covid-vaccination-site-39180.htm

17:00 | WPT Final Tables completed over last couple days
--Veerab Zakarian wins WPT Borgata: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2021/05/veerab-zakarian-wins-wpt-borgata-winter-poker-open-39171.htm
--Balakrishna Patur wins WPT LAPC: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2021/05/balakrishna-patur-wins-the-wpt-la-poker-classic-39176.htm
--Brek Schutten wins WPT Seminole Hard Rock: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2021/05/brek-schutten-wins-wpt-seminole-hard-rock-poker-showdown-1-2-39181.htm

22:30 | Taylor Howard wins second MSPT title: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2021/05/taylor-howard-wins-second-mspt-title-st-dakota-state-poker-39155.htm

26:30 | Barney889 wins 4 NJSCOOP titles in 4 days: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2021/05/2021-nj-mi-scoop-days-9-39170.htm

29:30 | PokerStars Pennsylvania Twitch streamers Mark "naigo1" Foresta and Keith "AccidentalGrenade" Becker as this week's guests.

01:01:25 | Daniel Buzgon Heater: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2021/05/daniel-buzgon-captures-4th-wsopc-title-in-four-months-39148.htm

01:05:05 | PokerNews Debate: https://youtu.be/6yHS9s3Fdmo

01:05:45 | Entain (partypoker) and McLaren enter partnership: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2021/05/mclaren-racing-partners-with-partypoker-and-partycasino-39175.htm

01:08:30 | Niklas Astedt wins second GG Super Millions: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2021/05/niklas-astedt-second-ggpoker-super-million-title-39182.htm

01:09:26 | GGPoker Ad

Category:
WSOP 2008, WPT