Live Events 1
Main Event

Looking for Number Two

donpeters • Level 16: 2,000-4,000, 500 ante
Can Theo Jorgensen win back-to-back Grand Prix de Paris'?

With the final 27 players all guaranteed a cash 2012 World Poker Tour Grand Prix de Paris, a few of them are looking for their second WPT title. Juha Helppi, Theo Jorgensen, Bruno Lopes and Sean Jazayeri have all won WPT titles in the past and you can find their results below. Jorgensen won this very event back in 2010.

  • Juha Helppi: 2002 Ultimate Bet Poker Classic — $50,000
  • Theo Jorgensen: 2010 Grand Prix de Paris — €638,377
  • Bruno Lopes: 2012 WPT National Series Cannes — €108,000
  • Sean Jazayeri: 2012 L.A. Poker Classic — $1,370,240

With four players left amongst the final three tables, there's a good shot one of these three reach the official WPT final table of six to really get a shot at title number two.

Tags: Bruno LopesJuha HelppiSean JazayeriTheo Jorgensen