Now Live EPT 2016 EPT Season 13 Malta

Full Tilt Poker Launches $500k Freeroll Festival

Full Tilt Poker Launches $500k Freeroll Festival 0001

Head over to Full Tilt Poker between June 30 and July 14 and you will be able to win a slice of $500,000 for absolutely nothing! That is because during those dates, Full Tilt Poker is hosting the $500k Freeroll Festival.

Every day there are a choice of two $5,000 freerolls to get your teeth into, with a massive $200,000 up for grabs each Sunday. Players must qualify for each freeroll, but doing so is an easy task as you will find out below.

$5K Freeroll Tournaments

Anyone who earns 25 or more Full Tilt Poker or deposits at least $10 during any day during the $500k Freeroll Festival automatically receives a ticket to one of the two $5k Freeroll Tournaments taking place the following day.

These freerolls take place at 15:15 ET (20:15 GMT) and 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT). The earlier of the two freerolls is played to a standard tournament format, while the later freeroll is a Flip tournament – a tournament where players are all in every hand until a winner is decided.

$100K Freeroll Tournaments

On Sunday July 7 and July 14, Full Tilt Poker hosts a $100,000 freeroll at 14:30ET (19:30 GMT). This massive freeroll has multi-entry format, with players able to enter up to four times. Running alongside the $100,000 freeroll are four $25K Festival Flip tournaments, running every 30-minutes from 13:15ET (18:15 GMT).

Players can gain access to these special Sunday freerolls by earning at least 25 Full Tilt Points during the week. The more days a players earns 25 or more Full Tilt Points btween Sunday and Saturday, the more tickets they receive – up to a maximum of five tickets.

Grab a $600 Bonus

Download Full Tilt Poker via PokerNews and you will be eligible for a 100% match up to $600 first deposit bonus. Your first three deposits will be matched 100% up to a maximum of $600 across all three deposits. Claim your bonus today and get involved in the $500K Freeroll Festival, too.

Get all the latest PokerNews updates on your social media outlets. Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook now!

More Stories

Other Stories

What do you think?