GSOP Manchester at Old Trafford, Qualify on PartyPoker

GSOP Manchester

The Grand Series of Poker Live is finally coming to the UK, with the announcement of an event at the theatre of dreams – Old Trafford, Manchester. Taking place between August 2 – 6, the event has a $1650 buy-in, with a host of satellites at the home of Manchester United.

You can qualify for this event on PartyPoker from July 17 with freerolls running every day. The main $240 +$20 online satellite takes place every Sunday at 14:20 ET (18.20 BST, 19.20 CEST) where one in fifteen players will win a $3,600 package.

Each of the $3,600 packages includes:

  • $1,650 GSOP Manchester main event buy-in
  • $700 spending money
  • Five nights' luxury hotel accommodation
  • Tour of Old Trafford stadium
  • Welcome party
  • PartyPoker.com’s world-renowned hospitality

A PartyPoker.com spokesman said: “Play in our mix of daily qualifiers and weekly satellites that run from 6th June to 17th July and you could be one of our lucky winners. Start with our daily freerolls and you could win your $3,600 package for free! Qualify now and become a champion at the Theatre of Dreams.”

You can start your qualifying campaign for free, using our exclusive $50 Free, No Deposit Bonus, exclusive to PokerNews.

More Stories

Other Stories

What do you think?