partypoker LIVE MILLIONS North America PokerStars and Monte-Carlo©Casino EPT 2018 Cash Game Festival Tallinn
888poker
New poker experience at 888poker

Join now to get $88 FREE (no deposit needed)

Join now
PokerStars
Double your first deposit up to $400

New players can use bonus code 'STARS400'

Join now
partypoker
partypoker Cashback

Get up to 40% back every week!

Join now
Unibet
€200 progressive bonus

+ a FREE Unibet Open Qualifier ticket

Join now

Pokerstars Launch $50,000 Guaranteed UK Open

Pokerstars Launch $50,000 Guaranteed UK Open 0001

Huge news today for UK online poker from Pokerstars.net as they have announced a tournament exclusive to UK and Irish players.

The $50,000 guaranteed UK Poker Open

takes place on March 24th on 19:30 GMT and has an $11 buy-in. You can also win your seat in a freeroll, or in $2.20 or 10 FFP satellites. The schedule for which looks like this:

Freerolls, Free, 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT), Top 18
FPP Qualifiers, 10 FPPs, 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT), Top 36
Cash qualifiers, $2.20, 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT), One seat for every $11 in the prizepool

You can find the tournament in the new Regional filter in the tournament lobby, the great thing about this filter is it suggests that there are plenty more of these events to come.

With a mere $11 buy-in for a $50,000 guaranteed event this is an excellent value event and with the heading of the 'UK Poker Open' bragging rights are on the table too. This one is not to be missed so sign up to Pokerstars.net today and take a shot at it.

We don't need to tell you what superb value Pokerstars.net are with the EPT, APPT, WCOOP, SCOOP, WSOP Qualifiers, superb VIP Programme, the Battle of the Planets and the Sunday $1.5 million guaranteed to name but a few of the many perks that make them the industry leader they are. But if you need more convincing how about taking a look at our exclusive $2000 Pokerstars Cash Freeroll Series that is exclusive to Pokernews.

What do you think?

More Stories

Casino News

Other Stories