UK Festival Dates for February and March 2008

UK Festival Dates for February and March 2008 0001

Upcoming Festivals

Grosvenor Casino

Bentley Mill Way, Bentley

Walsall, WS2 0LE

Tel 01922 645222

Monday 11th Feb 8pm No Limit Holdem Freezeout 2 day event £200 + £20

Tues 12th Feb 8pm Double Chance No limit Holdem Freezeout 2 day event £300 + £30

Wed 13th Feb 8pm Pot Limit Omaha Freezeout £250 + £25

Thurs 14th Feb 2pm GUKPT Leg 2 No Limit Holdem Freezeout 4 day event £1000 + £60

Thurs 14th Feb 8pm No Limit Holdem Freezeout £100 + £10

Fri 15th Feb 8pm No Limit Holdem Freezeout £100 + £10

Sat 16th Feb 6pm No Limit Holdem Freezeout 2 day event £300 + £30

Sun 17th Feb 4pm No Limit Holdem Freezeout £200 + £20

Broadway Casino

1-4 Broadway Plaza

220 Ladywood Middleway

Birmingham

B16 8LP

Tel 0121 4565557

Sun 17th Feb 8pm No Limit Holdem Freezeout £100 + £10

Mon 18th Feb 8pm No Limit Holdem unl rebuys for 90mins + 1 Add on £100 + £10

Tues 19th Feb 8pm Double Chance No limit Holdem Freezeout 2 day event £300 + £30

Weds 20th Feb 8pm Super satellite 90mins unl rebuys +1 Add on (to £500 game) £25 + £2

Thurs 21st Feb 8pm No Limit Holdem Freezeout 2 day event £500 + £50

Fri 22nd Feb 8pm Super satellite 90mins unl rebuys + 1add on (to £1000 game) £50 + £5

Sat 23rd Feb 6pm No Limit Holdem Freezeout 2 day event £1000 + £100

Sun 24th Feb 9pm No Limit Holdem 60mins rebuy + 1 add on £20 + £2

Napoleons

17 Livesey Street

Sheffield

S2 2BL

Tel 0114 285 5566

Weds 26th March No Limit Holdem unl rebuys for 120 mins + 1 add on £100 +£10

Thurs 27th March No Limit Holdem Freezeout 5000 chips £300 + £30

Fri 28th March Double Chance Freezeout 10000 chips 2 day event £500 + £50

More Stories

Other Stories

What do you think?