Now Live WPT National MarrakeshCash Game Festival London

The MANSION WSOP Satellite Series is Happening This Week!

The MANSION WSOP Satellite Series is Happening This Week! 0001

As we told you last week, MANSION.COM and Poker News are offering a minimum 56 WSOP packages worth $12,500 each and they must all be won this week. At least eight packages were won today - $100,000 worth! Another 48 are left to be grabbed!

The MANSION/Team Poker News Main Event Satellite Series started today and finishes on Sunday 27th May. Every player that wins a package on MANSION will be a part of Team Poker News. This right entitles you to custom merchandise and access to private team functions plus lots more.

To qualify, it could cost you as little as $10. You can, if you wish, buy-in directly to one of the daily Main Event satellites on MANSION Poker for $100 or enter a daily feeder satellite for as little as $10 (which is a rebuy tournament) or $20 (a freezeout event). Full details of all the daily satellite tournaments to these super-satellites are available at MANSION.

They have allowed for the fact that players wishing to go to Las Vegas might hail from all corners of the globe. Consequently, you have a choice of starting times.

If you are playing on Tuesday 22nd May, Thursday 24th, Saturday 26th or Sunday 27th, your start time for one of the eight or more $12,500 WSOP packages is 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST; Paris 22:00 CET; Hong Kong 04:00; Sydney 06:00; New Zealand 08:00).

If you are playing on Wednesday 23rd May or Friday 25th, your start time is 11:00 GMT (12:00 BST; Paris 13:00 CET; Hong Kong 19:00; Sydney 21:00; New Zealand 23:00).

As the Marketing Director for PokerNews, Gareth Edwards, says:

"This promotion is a natural fit, as both PokerNews and MANSION make player value a big priority. MANSION has offered incredible value to players since the first of the year with their "$100k-A-Day" promotion and we're thrilled to partner with them to bring an extra 56 players to Team PokerNews."

Ed note: Log on to MANSION now for all the great value on offer this week

More Stories

Other Stories

What do you think?